This website uses cookies to manage authentication, marketing, our website visitor information and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

> View Information on Cookies

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. These are recommended for the best browsing experience. This decision can however be reversed.

Created on 10 October 2011
Published Date
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

The BADMINTONscotland Team

Dawn Middleton

Coaching & Development Manager

dawn@badmintonscotland.org.uk

Pogie Manson

Coaching Administrator

coachadmin@badmintonscotland.org.uk 

Lynn Narey

Badminton Basics Contact  

lynn@badmintonscotland.org.uk  

 

 

 

 

Regional Development Officers 

Euan Murray

 

West of Scotland Regional Development Officer (East Dunbartonshire, West Dunbartonshire, East Renfrewshire, Renfrewshire, Inverclyde)

rdowest@badmintonscotland.org.uk 

Jane Russell

 

Tayside & Fife Regional Development Officer (Angus, Dundee, Fife, Perth & Kinross)

jane@badmintonscotland.org.uk 

 Tom Lambert

 

Grampian Regional Development Officer (Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Moray)

 tom@badmintonscotland.org.uk

 

Jane Grant

 

Highland & Islands Development Officer (Highland, Orkney, Shetland, Comhairle nan Eilean Siar)

 JaneGrant@badmintonscotland.org.uk

 

 

Local Authority Badminton Development Officers

Joan Prieur

Aberdeenshire

joan.prieur@aberdeenshire.gov.uk 

Jill O’Neil

Glasgow

Jill.O'Neil@glasgow.gov.uk

Christine Black

East Lothian

cblack@eastlothian.gov.uk

Ryan Harrower

Edinburgh

Ryan.Harrower@ea.edin.sch.uk

 

 

Home   Home PageCoaches AreaContacts