Meet the Team

Kaity Hall

Legacy Development Officer

kaity@badmintonscotland.org.uk

 

Duncan Grant

Legacy Development Officer

Duncan@badmintonscotland.org.uk

Jane Grant

Regional Development Officer (Highlands and Islands)

janegrant@badmintonscotland.org.uk

Euan Murray

Regional Development Officer (West)

rdowest@badmintonscotland.org.uk

Andrew MacKenzie

Regional Development Officer (Grampian)

Andrew@badmintonscotland.org.uk

Jane Russell

Regional Development Officer (Tayside and Fife)

jane@badmintonscotland.org.uk

Rita Yuan Gao

Regional Development Officer (Central)

rita@badmintonscotland.org.uk

Hannah James

Coaching and Development Administrator

coachadmin@badmintonscotland.org.uk

Lyndsay Morrison

Coaching and Development Manager

lyndsay@badmintonscotland.org.uk